Windstar Cruises: Pick Your Perk

COPYRIGHTED IMAGE. DO NOT REPRODUCE.

READY TO PLAN YOUR NEXT ESCAPE?

Windstar Cruises is ready to welcome you aboard and whisk you away to the interesting corners of the globe. On Windstar, you’ll feel like you’re sailing on a beautifully designed private yacht, docking at tucked away ports that bigger ships can’t reach, like tropical Isla Parida in Panama, or enchanting Sanary-sur- Mer on the French Riviera.

Reserve your cruise by February 28 and pick your perk on all 2021 sailings plus 5% deposits!*

PERKS INCLUDE:

  • Up to $1,000 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • One-Night Pre or Post-Cruise Hotel Night (Select European cities only)
  • Captain's Exclusive Beverage Package (for Premium Suites)
  • Free Wi-Fi
*Restrictions apply. Contact your Travel Advisor for complete details.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 17, 2021
from $4299 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Sunday, August 29, 2021
from $5799 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Breeze
Thursday, March 31, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, April 14, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, April 28, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Sunday, May 1, 2022
from $3399 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, May 21, 2022
from $4999 per person
Select
17-night Star Collector: Stories of Italy, Croatia, & Greece Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Friday, June 10, 2022
from $6699 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 23, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
from $4899 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, July 30, 2022
from $4599 per person
Select
7-night Around Iceland Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Star Pride
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
from $4899 per person
Select
11-night Lake Como and Adriatic Romance Cruise Tour
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
from $6099 per person
Select
7-night Treasures of the Greek Isles Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Star
Saturday, September 24, 2022
from $5399 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, October 13, 2022
from $3199 per person
Select
8-night Classic Italy & Dalmatian Coast Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Surf
Sunday, October 16, 2022
from $3999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, October 27, 2022
from $3199 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, December 1, 2022
from $2699 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, December 15, 2022
from $2999 per person
Select
7-night Dreams of Tahiti Cruise
Windstar Cruises – Wind Spirit
Thursday, December 29, 2022
from $3599 per person
Select
Contact Information

A Way to Go Travel
4205-C W. Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 855-0060

 

Offer ID:
M22377

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.