Paul Gauguin: 7-Night Tahiti & Society Islands

m/s Paul Gauguin

Itinerary*: Pape‘ete, Huahine, Taha’a (Motu Mahana), Bora Bora (overnight), Mo‘orea (overnight), Pape‘ete (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, July 20, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, October 26, 2019
from $4045 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 7, 2019
from $2695 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 21, 2019
from $4495 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, January 11, 2020
from $3395 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, February 15, 2020
from $4095 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, February 22, 2020
from $4095 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, July 4, 2020
from $4545 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, July 11, 2020
from $4545 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, August 8, 2020
from $4695 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, September 12, 2020
from $4545 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, September 19, 2020
from $4545 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, October 31, 2020
from $4095 per person
Select
7-night Tahiti & the Society Islands Cruise
Paul Gauguin Cruises – m/s Paul Gauguin
Saturday, December 26, 2020
from $4695 per person
Select
Contact Information

A Way to Go Travel
4205-C W. Wendover Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 855-0060

 

Offer ID:
M18955

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.